Clarins, Addition Concentre Eclat, Radiance-Plus Golden Glow Booster

Made-to-measure self-tan glow booster

This is my first summer working all day in an office, so the first that I won’t be outside soaking up the rays and getting my tan on! This product is great for faking it, and gives me a healthy and natural looking glow.

It can be used as part of your going-to-bed routine, you just put some of your everyday facial moisturiser or night cream into the palm of your hand, tap a few drops of the product into this, and swirl them together. Then, before you go to sleep, apply it to your face and neck, and wake up the next morning looking refreshed and like you’ve spent a day out in the sun, amazing!20140609-164129-60089455.jpg

20140609-164129-60089633.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Clarins, Addition Concentre Eclat, Radiance-Plus Golden Glow Booster

  1. I bought this,product yesterday and have not used it on my face and neck before going to bed how long will it take after applying it to show it worked

  2. Sorry made mistake with a word I meant I have now used it before going to bed so just want to know how long it takes after useing that it shows on my skin a tan

Leave a Reply

